Contact Our Head Office

CSQ Consult
Suite 7, 1 Carmichael Place, Edinburgh, EH6 5PH

Tel: 0131 202 5471
E-mail: enquiries@csqconsult.com

CSQ Consult Head Office
CSQ Consult Head Office

Contact Our People

Alan Berwick

Alan Berwick
Director

Tel: 0131 202 5472
E-mail: alan.berwick@csqconsult.com

David Cartmell

David Cartmell
Director

Tel: 0131 202 5475
E-mail: david.cartmell@csqconsult.com

Ewan Galloway

Ewan Galloway
Director

Tel: 0131 603 4739
E-mail: ewan.galloway@csqconsult.com

Gavin McIntyre

Gavin McIntyre
Director

Tel: 0131 202 5473
E-mail: gavin.mcintyre@csqconsult.com

Chris Watt

Chris Watt
Director

Tel: 0131 202 5474
E-mail: chris.watt@csqconsult.com

Gary Denholm

Gary Denholm
Associate

Tel: 0131 202 6442
E-mail: gary.denholm@csqconsult.com

Vicki Hunter

Vicki Hunter
Office Manager

Tel: 0131 202 5471
E-mail: vicki.hunter@csqconsult.com